0

Your Cart is Empty

WILD THING RECORDS // THE OMNIFIC 'ESCAPADES' LIVESTREAM

Melbourne progressive instrumental trio The Omnific, featuring the unique line-up of two bass players and a drummer, will perform songs from their long-awaited debut LP Escapades live from Echidna Studios, Melbourne, Australia. A Global Streaming Event.

SATURDAY NOVEMBER 13TH 2021

10AM PST / 1PM EST / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET / 5AM AEDT

Available on demand until 11:30pm PST November 19th, 2021. 

Tickets on sale now. Tiered pricing. Merch will be available to purchase during the show on our virtual 'merch table'.

Buy tickets here: https://bit.ly/3jpkrqe

*This project is supported by the Victorian Government through Creative Victoria.

SIGN UP TO OUR EMAILS

x