0

Your Cart is Empty

VOYAGER // A VOYAGE THROUGH TIME - T-SHIRT

Size
Only 5 left
Only 3 left

VOYAGER // A VOYAGE THROUGH TIME - T-SHIRT


Black T-Shirt  
Brand:  TBC

T Shirt released to coincide with Global Livestream to debut on September 5.

A Voyage Through Time' sees Australia's Epic Electro Progressive Power Prog Metal titans in Voyager present a one-of-a-kind visual and aural performance that outlines the progression of their musical career.

An online live experience with full production, a journey across 2 decades, and 7 albums with setlist inspired by a fan-voted poll in 2020, this activity seeks to explore a new and enhanced approach to the band's live show and to grab the attention of both their Australian and international fan base, and as a tribute to the songs that have stayed with fans over time. This is a Voyage that won't be forgotten

The show will air on Sunday, September 5th, a date which celebrates the Voyager 1 Spacecraft that was launched by NASA.

The show will air at 7pm AWST, 9pm AEST, 12pm BST, 1pm CET, 7am EST.

The show will be available for rewatch until October 31st.

🎟️ Tickets: Voyager.veeps.com 

SKU: VOY/TT/TS/S
PACKAGING: 0.2 kg

SIGN UP TO OUR EMAILS

x